US Main Office
19465 Deerfield Avenue, Suite 306
Leesburg, Virginia 20176

International Testing Center (ITC)
73 Lawson Road, Suite 101
Leesburg, VA  20175

Composite Panel Association Staff

Name Role
Andy O'Hare President
Jeannie Ervin Chief Operating Officer
Gary Heroux Technical Director
Farna Ighani Lead Laboratory Analyst
Connie Klinkam Senior Director, Technical Services
Anna Linehan Membership and Communications Manager
Allyson O'Sullivan Vice President, Marketing and Meetings
Brian Sause Director, Certification and Industry Affairs
June Sloper Accounting/Office Manager
Tim Smiley Director of Laboratory Services
Lori Thoden Data Analyst
Kevin Warkentin Director, Government Affairs

Contact Us

Scroll to Top