2021 CPA Executive Officers Take the Helm

CPA’s 2021 Board of Directors leadership team takes office this week.  David Smith of Timber Products will serve as the 2021 CPA Board Chairman with Steve Carroll of Arauco North America as Vice Chairman and Dan Beaty of Langboard as Secretary/Treasurer.  Pat Aldred of GP Wood Products completed his term as CPA Chairman at the end of 2020 and now serves as Immediate Past Chairman.  Additionally, Ashlee Cribb of Roseburg and Erik Christensen of Swiss Krono were voted in as members of CPA’s Executive Committee.  Ashlee replaced Jim Buffington who retired from Roseburg at the end of 2020.

Scroll to Top